Equipe

Compartilhamento: Equipe Equipe Equipe
publicado : 27/11/09
EQUIPE DA PF/MG

Procuradores Federais

Adriana Calixto Leão adriana.leao@agu.gov.br
Adriana Carla Morais Ignácio adriana.ignacio@agu.gov.br
Adriane Gontijo Saliba Nobre; adriane.saliba@agu.gov.br
Adriano Antonio de Sousa; adriano.souza@agu.gov.br
Adriano Pereira Pinheiro; adriano.pinheiro@agu.gov.br
Adriano Raphael A. do Nascimento;adriano.raphael@agu.gov.br
Alan Pereira de Araujo alan.araujo@agu.gov.br
Alfredo Jose do Carmo Diniz; alfredo.diniz@agu.gov.br
Ana Célia Passos de M. Camargos anacelia.camargos@agu.gov.br
Anamaria Peixoto e Souza Cruz; anamaria.cruz@agu.gov.br
Andreza Maria Alves Pinto; andreza.alvespinto@agu.gov.br
Anesio Fernandes Lopes anesio.lopes@agu.gov.br
Angelica Matos Silva; angelica.msilva@agu.gov.br
Aníbal César Resende N. Armando anibal.netto@agu.gov.br
Annabel Lee Louwerens; annabel.louwrens@agu.gov.br
Arthur Rosenburg Filho; arthur.filho@agu.gov.br
Barbara Andrade de R. Chaves; barbara.chaves@agu.gov.br
Betsaida Penido Rosa; batsaida.penido@agu.gov.br
Bruno Alves Leite Praça; bruno.praca@agu.gov.br
Bruno Di Fini Xavier; bruno.xavier@agu.gov.br
Carmen Sílvia de Sousa Valadares; carmen.valadares@agu.gov.br
Claudia Baiao Fernandes de Faria; claudia.faria@agu.gov.br
Claudia Mara Delgado; claudia.delgado2@agu.gov.br
Cristiane Palhares C. Guimarães cristiane.guimaraes
Daniela Maria Baeta Scarpelli; daniela.scarpelli@agu.gov.br
Daniele Chaves Arantes; daniele.arantes@agu.gov.br
Dary Soares Duarte dary.duarte@agu.gov.br
Debora da Conceição M. Beraldo; debora.beraldoagu.gov.br
Doriana do Carmo Maia Zauza; doriana.zauza@agu.gov.br
Edmilson Márcio Cardoso edmilson.cardoso@agu.gov.br
Eduardo Brant da Costa R. Filho; eduardo.brant@agu.gov.br
Eduardo Fantini Silva; eduardo-f.silva@agu.gov.br
Eduardo Miguel Leao Sette; eduardo.sette@agu.gov.br
Eduardo Monteiro de C.Casassanta;eduardo.casassanta@agu.gov.br
Elvio Gusmão Santos; elvio.santos@agu.gov.br
Erival Antônio Dias Filho erival.dias@agu.gov.br
Eurico Siqueira Alvim eurico.alvim@agu.gov.br
Fabiano Dias Duarte Ferreira; fabiano.duarte@agu.gov.br
Fernanda Correa Ramos; fernanda.ramos@agu.gov.br
Fernanda de Paula Campolina; fernanda.campolina@agu.gov.br
Fernando Mauro de Siqueira Borges;fernando.s.borges@agu.gov.br
Flavia Filomena Nacur Rezende; flavia.rezende@agu.gov.br
Flávia Miranda de Resende; flavia.resende@agu.gov.br
Frank Gonçalves Nery; frank.nery@agu.gov.br
Geraldo Magela Ribeiro de Souza; geraldo.msouza@agu.gov.br
Grégore Moreira de Moura; gregore.moura@agu.gov.br
Henrique Albuquerque de Araújo; henrique.araujo@agu.gov.br
Henrique de Melo Secco; henrique.secco@agu.gov.br
Iron Ferreira Pedroza; iron.pedroza@agu.gov.br
Ivana Roberta Couto Reis Souza ivana.roberta@agu.gov.br
Jayana Freitas Poggi de Carvalho; jayana.carvalho@agu.gov.br
Juliana Ribeiro Justo; juliana.justo@agu.gov.br
Juliano Ribeiro dos Santos Veloso juliano.veloso@agu.gov.br
Julio Sergio Barbosa Figueiredo; julio.figueiredo@agu.gov.br
Lenise Boaventura Cancado Jordao;lenise.jordao@agu.gov.br
Letícia Nunes Sampaio leticia.sampaio@agu.gov.br
Luciana Cury de Melo; luciana.cury-melo@agu.gov.br
Luciana de Almeida Aguiar; luciana.aguiar@agu.gov.br
Luciana Lara de Melo luciana.melo@agu.gov.br
Ludmila de Castro A. Fonseca; ludmila.albergaria@agu.gov.br
Luis Felipe Roscoe Maciel; luis.roscoe@agu.gov.br
Luiz Antonio e Barcelos Júnior; luiz.barcelos@agu.gov.br
Luzio Adriano Horta Oliveira luzio.horta@agu.gov.br
Manoel Francisco Tavares manoel.tavares@agu.gov.br
Marcelo Andrade Féres; marcelo.feres@agu.gov.br
Marcelo Barbosa Santos Netto; marcelo.netto@agu.gov.br
Marcelo Caldeira França; marcelo.franca@agu.gov.br
Marco Antônio Zocratto Filho; zocratto.filho@agu.gov.br
Marcus Vinicius Drumond Rezende; marcus.rezende@agu.gov.br
Maria Cristina Rubinger de Queiroz; cristina.rubinger@agu.gov.br
Maria da Piedade de Fatima Castro maria.castro@agu.gov.br
Maria Helena de Carvalho; maria.h.carvalho@agu.gov.br
Maria Lucia Cassiano Araujo; maria.l.araujo@agu.gov.br
Maria Paula de S. L. Uchoa Costa; mariapaula.costa@agu.gov.br
Marli de Alvarenga Miranda marli.miranda@agu.gov.br
Mireuza Rangel de Souza Rocha; mirieuza.rocha@agu.gov.br
Mônica Almeida Horta; monica.horta@agu.gov.br
Nancy de Pinho Amaral Filha; nancy.filha@agu.gov.br
Nilson Roberto de Morais; nilson.morais@agu.gov.br
Patricia de Almeida Silva; patricia.silva@agu.gov.br
Paulo Henrique Cardoso; paulo.h.cardoso@agu.gov.br
Raphael Luiz Corrêa de Melo; raphael.melo@agu.gov.br
Renato Rodrigues Martins; renato.martins@agu.gov.br
Ricardo da Costa Possas; ricardo.possas@agu.gov.br
Ricardo Mendes Ferreira ricardo.ferreira@agu.gov.br
Roberto da Cunha Barros Junior; roberto.barros@agu.gov.br
Robson Gonçalves Valadares; robson.valadares@agu.gov.br
Rodolfo Alves Filgueiras Nunes; rodolfo.nunes@agu.gov.br
Rodrigo Araújo Ribeiro; rodrigo-a.ribeiro@agu.gov.br
Rogério Braz Barbosa rogerio.barbosa@agu.gov.br
Saulo Henrique Siqueira Lara; saulo.lara@agu.gov.br
Sebastião Eustáquio Carneiro sebastiao.carneiro@agu.gov.br
Sérgio Augusto Vecchio Salomon sergio.salomon@agu.gov.br
Shandor Portella Lourenço shandor.lourenço@agu.gov.br
Syllas Leal Polidoro syllas.polidoro@agu.gov.br
Tiago Flecha de Almeida tiago.flecha@agu.gov.br
Tiago Tanure Costa; tiago.tanure@agu.gov.br
Walkiria Maria de Souza Rego; walkiria.rego@agu.gov.br
Wellington Rodrigos Batsista; wellington.rodrigo@agu.gov.br
William Cesar Gomes; willian.gomes@agu.gov.br

ADMINISTRA5TIVOS

Adilce Viana Correa adilce.correa@agu.gov.br
Alice Araujo senen cançado alice.cancado@agu.gov.br
Antonio Lourenço Crispim antonio.crispim@agu.gov.br
Antonio Marcelo Perdigão da silva marcelo.perdigao@agu.gov.br
Beatriz Sônia de Souza beatriz.sousa@agu.gov.br
Cláudia Maria Rabelo claudia.rabelo@agu.gov.br
Dhanya Fatima Gondim Oliveira dhanya.gondim@agu.gov.br
Eliana Maria de Oliveira; elianamaria.oliveira
Eliana Maximo Pereira eliana.maximo@agu.gov.br
Eliz Sandra Alves de Oliveira eliz.oliveira@agu.gov.br
Eliza Beatriz Gallo eliza.gallo@agu.gov.br
Elizabeth Dias de Souza elizabeth.dias@agu.gov.br
Érica Cristina Ferreira; erica.cristina@agu.gov.br
Eva Aparecida Soares eva.soares@agu.gov.br
Fábio Tadeu Farias; fabio.faria@agu.gov.br
Geise Braga Fernandes de A.Ayres; geise.ayres@agu.gov.br
Gilberto Jose das Graças Santos; gilberto.jsantos@agu.gov.br
Glaucia Oliveira Gonçalves; glaucia.gonçalves@agu.gov.br
Helena Alves do Padro helena.prado@agu.gov.br
Helmer Henrique Paz; helmer.paz@agu.gov.br
Heloisa Caixeta Barros Vilela heloisa.vilela@agu.gov.br
Heloisa Drummond de A. Abreu; heloisa.abreu@agu.gov.br
Irene de Oliveira Maximo irene.maximo@agu.gov.br
Isabel Passos Ribeiro; isabel.ribeiro@agu.gov.br
Isaura Cristina Santana isaura.santana@agu.gov.br
Ivanice Paes Barroso Veloso ivanice.veloso@agu.gov.br
jacqueline Magalhães Marques; jacqueline.marques@agu.gov.br
Jose Antonio de Lima Alves jose.a.alves@agu.gov.br
Jose Raimundo Fernandes raimundo.fernandes@agu.gov.br
Jose Renato da Silva isabel.ribeiro@agu.gov.br
Lilian Ferreira de Souza Araújo lilian.araujo@agu.gov.br
Lisieux Rodrigues Dias; lisieux.dias@agu.gov.br
Luiz Francisco Fernando P.Carvalho luizfrancisco.paula@agu.gov.br
Luíza Aparecida Campos luiza.campos@agu.gov.br
Magno Lucrecio Aarão magno.aarao@agu.gov.br
Manoel Fagundes Peres manoel.peres@agu.gov.br
Marcelo de Oliveira Lopes; marcelolopes@agu.gov.br
Marcia Cristina da Cruz Soares marciacristina.silva@agu.gov.br
Maria Alice Barbosa Lages maria.lages@agu.gov.br
Maria da Anunciação N. Leão maria.nleao@agu.gov.br
Maria das Graças F. Utsch maria.utsch@agu.gov.br
Maria do Rosario Florencia maria.florencio@agu.gov.br
Maria dos Anjos Barbosa maria.anjos@agu.gov.br
Maria Geralda de Oliveira Parreiras Não tem
Maria Elizabeth Leopoldino elizabth.leopoldino@agu.gov.br
Maria Helena Aguiar Macedo maria.aguiarmacedo@agu.gov.br
Maria Lucia Pereira Andrade; mlucia.andrade@agu.gov.br
Maria Luiza Nogueira Pereira; mluiza.nogueira@agu.gov.br
Marilena dos Santos Malta marilena.malta@agu.gov.br
Marilene de Souza Fileto; marilene.fileto@agu.gov.br
Marlene Leijoto Pinto Lourenço marlene.pinto@agu.gov.br
Marta Procópio Ferreira; marta.p.ferreira@agu.gov.br
Monica Maria da Fonseca; monica.fonseca@agu.gov.br
Nadim Souza Porto; Não tem
Neuza Martins de Freitas neuza.freitas@agu.gov.br
Otom Soares Rodrigues otom.rodrigues@agu.gov.br
Ozanan Aguido ozanan.aguido@agu.gov.br
Ozório dos Santos ozorio.santos@agu.gov.br
Pedro Pinto de Carvalho; pedro.pinto@agu.gov.br
Raimundo Gilson D. Alkmin raimundo.alkimim@agu.gov.br
Rogério Armando Ferreira rogerio.aferreira@agu.gov.br
Romilda Maria N. Delfino romilda.nascimento@agu.gov.br
Ronaldo Pereira Lobato ronaldo.lobato@agu.gov.br
Rosália Maria Gonçalves rosalia.gonçalves@previdencia.gov.br
Rosalva Maria de Oliveira; rosalva.oliveira@agu.gov.br
Silvana da Silva Passos de Aquino silvana.aquino@agu.gov.br
Sinval de Souza Freitas Não tem
Sione Auxiliadora de Souza; sione.silva@agu.gov.br
Solange Moreira Franco Luiz; solange.luiz@agu.gov.br
Sônia Aparecida de souza Hasen sonia.hasen
Tereza Cristina Alves Lopes tereza.lopes@agu.gov.br
Thais Cristina Garcia fernadez thais.fernandez@agu.gov.br
Wallace de Moura Gonzaga Não tem
Wanusa de Souza Vaz wanusa.vaz@agu.gov.br
Wilder Paula de Almeida wilder.almeida@agu.gov.br
Zenilton Vieira dos Santos zenilton.santos@agu.gov.br

ANISTIADOS

JoãoBastista Pinto duarte Não tem
Jorge Delfino dos Santos Não tem
José da Luz Oliveira Fernandes josedaluzfernandes@yahoo.com.br
José da Natividade Totô zezinhototo@yahoo.com.br
José Evangelista Gonçalves Não tem
José Genuino Duarte josegenuino@yahoo.com.br
José Geraldo Bráz Não tem
José Hilário Camilo josehilariocamilo@hotmail.com
José Neri Lopes joseneri2011@yahoo.com.br
José Zito de Brito josezitobrito@gmail.com
Laércio João da Cunha laerciojoaocunha161947@ig.com.br
Luiz Carlos dos Santos Não tem
Marco Aurélio Pires Guedes marcopge@gmail.com
Maria da Conceição Gonçalves M. Ferreira
Maria da Piedade Almeida Rosa nitinha2almeidarosa@hotmail.com
Maria do Rosário Ferreira Andrade Não tem
Marilda Maria dos Santos marildalilda@hotmail.com
Meny da Silva Chaves Pinto menychaves@terra.com.br
Nance Maria da Costa Cunha nance@globo.com
Nelson Pio Zeferino Não tem
Paulo Emílio dos Santos gabirobaimobiliaria@yahoo.com
Paulo Roberto de Figueiredo pauloeredo@yahoo.com.br
Pedro Alvernaz da Silveira pedroalvernaz@yahoo.com.br
Pedro Celestino Mendes Não tem